top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGenesse Miles

Project 2: Brainstorm Blog

I am really struggling to come up with inspiration for this project. I really love blender but I am not on tiktok often enough to know what a tiktok filter is supposed to be. The filters I see on tiktok are often random cycling filters with options or they are purely makeup filters. I think I am going to play off of what I enjoy with making 3b objects and do at least one low poly animal. I know that capybaras are really popular and I think making a little dancing capybara would be absolutely adorable. I am going to try and make filters that I would want to use on tiktok. I would want a little capybara on my head and little tunes and a mandrin orange on his head. I think that would be adorable and there would be a want for it because capybaras are really popular right now! I think just finding fun little animals that rest on your head or shoulder would be fun, just silly little guys. I also think it would be a good idea to have (if i had more time) to do a strawberry shortcake random generator to see which strawberry shortcake you are. I am not sure how I would rig that in blender, my only ideas are a pair of sunglasses that appear on your head in the shape of whatever fruit they they are linked to (this would be strawberries for strawberry shortcake and so on. These are both things that I love so it should be easy to stay motivated!



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page